Forthcoming Appearances


MARCH


Monday 12th March - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Open Mic hosted by Nick )

Wednesday 28th March - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic )

APRIL


Monday 9th April - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic )

Wednesday 25th April - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic )

MAY


Monday 14th May - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic )

Wednesday 23rd May - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic )

JUNE


Friday 1st June - The Missouri Gutts at The Red Lion, Ashford Road, Badlsemere, ME13 0NX - Gutts Gig

Saturday 2nd June - The Missouri Gutts at The Pigs Ear Folk Ale, - Gutts festival set

Monday 11th June - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic )

Wednesday 27th June - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic )

JULY


Wednesday 4th July - GeePee Cousins at The Dolce Vita Cafe, 103a Queensway, Petts Wood, BR5 1DQ - Graham Solo Gig

Saturday 7th July - The Missouri Gutts at The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS - Gutts at the Sevenoaks festival

Monday 9th July - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic )

Wednesday 25th July - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic )

Friday 27th July - The Missouri Gutts at The Phoenix, 67 Old Dover Road, Canterbury, CT1 3DB - Gutts Gig

Sunday 29th July - The Missouri Gutts at The Gate Inn, Church Lane, Marshside, Canterbury, CT3 4EB - Gutts gig



Lee Wellbrook

Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, vocals .

Graham Cousins

Guitar, Vocal, harmonica.

Nick Bidgood

Bass, vocals