Forthcoming Appearances


JUNE


Friday 1st June - The Missouri Gutts at The Red Lion, Ashford Road, Badlsemere, ME13 0NX - Gutts Gig

Saturday 2nd June - The Missouri Gutts at The Pigs Ear Folk Ale, - The Kentish Horse, Edenbridge, 10:00 pm

Sunday 3rd June - The Missouri Gutts at the Rusty Bucket , 16:30 - 11 Court Yard, London SE9 5PR - Gutts Gig

Monday 11th June - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 7:30 - 10:30 pm

Wednesday 27th June - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic )8:30 - 11:00 pm

JULY


Wednesday 4th July - GeePee Cousins at The Dolce Vita Cafe, 103a Queensway, Petts Wood, BR5 1DQ, 2:30 pm - Graham Solo Gig

Saturday 7th July - The Missouri Gutts at The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 , 3:00 pm - Gutts at the Sevenoaks festival

Monday 9th July - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 7:30 - 10:30 pm

Wednesday 25th July - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 8:30 - 11:00 pm

Friday 27th July - The Missouri Gutts at The Phoenix, 67 Old Dover Road, Canterbury, CT1 3DB, 8:30 pm - Gutts Gig

Sunday 29th July - The Missouri Gutts at The Gate Inn, Church Lane, Marshside, Canterbury, CT3 4EB, 1:00 pm - Gutts gig

AUGUST


Missouri Gutts gigs at Broadstairts Folk Week 2018

11th - Pavilion Gardens - 5-6:30 pm

12th Charles Dickens - 1-2 pm

15th Harpers - 1-2 pm

16th Tartar Frigate - 1-2 pm

17th Albion Gardens - 8:30 - 10:30 pm

Wednesday 22nd August - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 8:30 - 11:00 pm

25th - Gate Fest - The Gate Inn, Church Lane, Marshside, Canterbury, CT3 4EB - 3pm

SEPTEMBER


Saturday 2nd September - The Missouri Gutts at The Firkin Frog, - Gutts Unplugged set 3:00 - 5:00 pm

Wednesday 26th September - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 8:30 - 11:00 pm



Lee Wellbrook

Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, vocals .

Graham Cousins

Guitar, Vocal, harmonica.

Nick Bidgood

Bass, vocals