Forthcoming Appearances


OCTOBER


Monday 8th October - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 7:30 - 10:30 pm

Sunday 21st October - Missouri Gutts at the Rusty Bucket, Court Yard, Eltham, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday 24th October - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 8:30 - 11:00 pm



NOVEMBER


Monday 12th November - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 7:30 - 10:30 pm

Sunday 18th November - Missouri Gutts at the Hog's Head, (Formerly the Little Albion), 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday 25th November - Missouri Gutts at the Three Pillars,25 Wrotham Road, Gravesend, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday 28th November - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 8:30 - 11:00 pm



DECEMBER


Monday 10th December - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 7:30 - 10:30 pm Guest artists Little Beach

Saturday 15th December - Missouri Gutts at Private Party

2019


JANUARY


Wednesday 9th January - GeePee Cousins at the Cafe Dolce Vita, Petts Wood 2:30 - 3:30( Solo gig by Graham )

Friday 11th January - Missouri Gutts at the Phoenix, Old Dover Road, Canterbury. 8:00pm

Sunday 13th January - Missouri Gutts at the Firkin Frog, 157 Station Rd, Herne Bay CT6 5QA, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday 14th January - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 7:30 - 10:30 pm Featured artist The Grizzly Mutts

Wednesday 23rd January - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Nick hosted Open Mic ) 8:30 - 11:00 pm





Lee Wellbrook

Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, vocals .

Graham Cousins

Guitar, Vocal, harmonica.

Nick Bidgood

Bass, vocals