Forthcoming Appearances


MARCH


Monday 11th March - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 7:30 - 10:30 pm

Wednesday 13th March - Grizzly Mutts at the Icarus Club, The Royal Standard, Blackheath,SE3 7JQ (Grizzly Mutts playing a few of GeePee's songs)

Wednesday 27th March - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 8:30 - 11:00 pm

Thursday 28th March - Grizzly Mutts at the Icarus Club, The Oval Tavern, Croydon, CR0 6BR (Grizzly Mutts playing a few of GeePee's songs)



APRIL


Monday 8th April - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 7:30 - 10:30 pm

Wednesday 24th April - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 8:30 - 11:00 pm



MAY


Sunday 5th May - Missouri Gutts at Rochester Sweeps Festival - Lunchtime at The Crown, Evening at Coopers, & Afternoon Lee will be playing with Shedness

Thursday 9th May - Grizzly Mutts at the Icarus Club, The Pelton Arms, Greenwich, SE10 9PQ (Grizzly Mutts playing a few of GeePee's songs)

Friday 10th May - The Grizzly Mutts at Orpington Liberal Club - The Grizzly Mutts playing a full set at a double header with duo Amelia. (plus open mic)

Sunday 12th May - Missouri Gutts at the Firkin Frog - Herne Bay, 157 Station Rd, Herne Bay CT6 5QA, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm - Completely acoustic unplugged afternoon gig by the Gutts.

Monday 13th May - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 7:30 - 10:30 pm

Wednesday 22nd May - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 8:30 - 11:00 pm

JUNE


Friday 7th June - The Soozuns at the Red Lion, Badlesmere, Faversham 8:30pm ( Graham and Nick with Susan Fraser and Bob Godsiff )

Monday 10th June - (Not just) Folk and Blues at The Bob Hope Theatre, Wythfield Road, Eltham, SE9 5TG ( Grizzly Mutts hosted Open Mic ) 7:30 - 10:30 pm

Wednesday 26th June - The Clattershack Chez Anchor The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1AS ( Nick hosted Open Mic ) 8:30 - 11:00 pm





Lee Wellbrook

Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, vocals .

Graham Cousins

Guitar, Vocal, harmonica.

Nick Bidgood

Bass, vocals